Homewok February 1-5

 Travelling

  1. Have you ever been abroad?Yes, I have been to several countries, such as Russia, Georgia and Iran.

2. Where would you like to go on vacation?This year I really want to travel to Italy. In that country I like their architecture, streets, food, etc.

3. What are some things you always take with you on a trip?

4. Do you prefer package tours or making your own trip?I think traveling alone is more enjoyable. When you are alone you can take a travel package and discover the city with new people.

5. Where did you spend your last vacation? What did you do?The last trip I had was in Georgia. I stayed for 15 days. That year was one of the best vacations I had. I mostly went to the beach or for a walk.

6. What are some of the benefits of traveling alone?The best part of traveling alone is that you decide where to go, what to do, what to eat, etc. That is, you make your own decisions, you get a lot of pleasure from your rest.

7. What are some of the benefits of traveling with a group?When traveling with friends or family, I think it is also fun.You can have good evenings together, play together, and have a good rest. He and will have people with you who can take nice photos of you))))

8. What’s the best way to travel? (By plane, ship, train, car, etc.), the advantages and disadvantages.

I have not yet managed to travel by boat or train, but I think they also have their best sides.
I think traveling by plane is and convenient and safe.

9. What is the best and worst thing about traveling to a new country?

10. Where do you prefer to stay when you go on vacation? (Hotel, hostel, Airbnb house / room, etc.)I think it depends on a person’s money, if he has enough money he can stay in a hotel, and if he does not have that much money he can rent a small and pay very affordable.

11. What do you miss most when you are traveling?What I miss the most is my trip to Moscow, where I stayed for months, had wonderful and happy days.

12. Do you like to take guided tours or explore a place by yourself?

Leave a comment