Plans for Future…

From a very young age, we imagine our future, our future work, etc. Our wishes and ideas change very often. I remember when I was 4-5 years old I wanted to become a doctor, then a dancer, then a rescuer, an artist, etc.

However, when I was already 13-14 years old, I decided that I should become a lawyer. Why a lawyer? I want to become a lawyer because i believe that it is a good way to help people in my society. I also believe that it will help me develop skills i can also use in life. People have told me I should become a lawyer because of me being a talkative:))).

There are so many problems in society these days ,and we need good lawyers. I know that becoming a successful lawyer will take a lot prepartion and hard work.When I become a lawyer ,i would like to fight for the rights of average people.It seems like the justice system favors the wealthy ,my dream is to seek justice for all.

Leave a comment